Skip To Main Content
CENTRAL MIDDLE NEWS
CMS Technology Distribution

School starts Sept. 8, 2020. We’re ready!! Are you?

Device distribution will be Thursday, September 3, 2020 at Central Middle School from 11:30 am -7:00 pm.  Students who are enrolled in distance learning will receive their schedules, math and english workbooks for their classes, class codes to access their classes on the first day of school, and a device if they don’t already have one checked out. 

 

CMS Virtual Orientation

We hope you are looking forward to an exciting school year. We know you have many questions that you would like answered before school starts on Tuesday, September 8, 2020. To provide you with answers and information we would like you to join us for a Central Middle School Virtual Orientation on Zoom. You can attend on a computer or phone by entering the following web address:  https://bit.ly/2DdzDV3  Orientation will be held at 10:00 am and 6:00 pm. The information provided will be the same at both sessions so chose the session that best fits into your schedule. This orientation is for families who have enrolled in distance learning and are school based. This information will not apply to those enrolled in Kansas City Virtual Academy.

Join us Wednesday to have your questions answered about the upcoming school year. We look forward to seeing you!

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education
Thu, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Board of Education, 2901 Troost Ave., KCMO 64109
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Central Middle Calendar